Advisory Committee

Angela Waseskuk

Art Instructor

University of Northern Iowa - Art Department
Kamerick Art Building 222 University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0362
(319) 273-7355

Brian Hoyer

IRA Board Member

2742 SE Market Street Des Moines, Iowa
(515) 265-1596

Dr. Michele Devlin

Professor of Health Promotion Education & Director of Iowa Center on Health Disparities

University of Northern Iowa
Human Performance Center 107 University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614-0245
(319) 273-5808

Stephen J. Gaies

Director of Center for Holocaust and Genocide Education

University of Northern Iowa
University of Northern Iowa, Baker Hall 30 Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614-0518
(319) 273-3870

Rhonda O'Connor

Metro Waste Authority
300 E. Locust Street, Suite 100 Des Moines, IA 50309-1864
(515) 323-6524

Tina Ahlberg

Black Hawk County Health Department
1407 Independence Ave Waterloo, IA 50703
(319) 415-8922

Mr. Doyle Smith

Public Works Supervisor

City of Cedar Falls
2200 Technology Pkwy Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613
(319) 273-8629

Mr. Tom Anderson

Financial & Business Assistance

Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Wallace Building, 502 E 9th St Des Moines, IA 50319-0034
(515) 725-8323